Evey
Member Since 2024
Previous post: 4/17 Evey AMPS 117 +11 83 PMPS 94 +1 94 +2 61 +3 52 +4.5 49 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
First day on 0.25U~
Her BG dropped below 50 last night, so she earned a reduction! It's really hard to draw 0.25. Her BG bounced up a quite a lot this morning but during the day it went down a bit.
Evey still likes to attack the auto feeder. For some reason the feeder didn't rotate and give her the 3rd meal (25g). Poor hungry girl. I'm glad she didn't have low blood sugar today because of that.
First day on 0.25U~
Her BG dropped below 50 last night, so she earned a reduction! It's really hard to draw 0.25. Her BG bounced up a quite a lot this morning but during the day it went down a bit.
Evey still likes to attack the auto feeder. For some reason the feeder didn't rotate and give her the 3rd meal (25g). Poor hungry girl. I'm glad she didn't have low blood sugar today because of that.
Attachments
Last edited: