Glennie
Member Since 2016
you think? She was on 1U, and because she hit a 42, I decreased to .75U. I did a curve on 4/16 after 6 days of that dose. Her BG of 146 seemed to say that was an okay dose, but I am seeing a lot of reds and a few blacks. 
I'm thinking the .75U isn't enough, but the 1U is too much. ??? Any ideas, thoughts, or advice. Or she could be bouncing from going low at night? Or maybe dose decrease wonkiness? Or maybe she is wanting me to go a little crazy here?! If that's her plan, it's working.
Nothing else has changed other than the lowered dose.
I'm thinking the .75U isn't enough, but the 1U is too much. ??? Any ideas, thoughts, or advice. Or she could be bouncing from going low at night? Or maybe dose decrease wonkiness? Or maybe she is wanting me to go a little crazy here?! If that's her plan, it's working.
