Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-72-pmps-83-2-49-2-5-56-3-5-67-4-88.228441/
Good morning everyone
Blaze earned a reduction last night so I’m going to reduce to a normal 0.25U (0.33mm on calipers). Hope you all have a good day and kitties stay safe!
Good morning everyone
Blaze earned a reduction last night so I’m going to reduce to a normal 0.25U (0.33mm on calipers). Hope you all have a good day and kitties stay safe!