4/18, Bell, AMPS 271 +4 225 +5.5 143 +8 74 +9 70 +10 71 PMPS 57 +2 67 +4 52

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Giddy-up! I knew it would be an interesting day after that +5.5. Let's go Bell! Back to hugging the 50s you go :rolleyes:. On top of a low preshot, this was the first cycle after increasing to +5.5, so (i think?) too soon to have an impact. Might be an interesting weekend! Not complaining tho!

I do wonder in situations like this whether it would be wise to preemptively reduce since I did end up increasing into a bounce break (7th cycle Bell, c'mon!). But unless someone yells at me to, I am planning to hold this dose and make her earn her reduction. She seems to bounce less if the dose is stronger than necessary to get her into greens. Plus it is the weekend so I'll be around to keep her safe. Interested in thoughts as always!
 
Vet visit was a breeze, took 25 min total, including commute time! A new record.

She goes full love bug mode at the vet. Constantly rubbing on my hand. She's sweet when she's stressed
upload_2025-4-18_19-19-56.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-4-18_19-19-56.png
    upload_2025-4-18_19-19-56.png
    572.3 KB · Views: 158
Helllloooo greens! Bell is back in the house! Surf it girl.

Jude does the same love-bug scene when he's stressed. Consequently, his vet ADORES him.
 
Sometimes cats will give you a hint about what the dose's potential is on the first dose. I'd wait until the depot builds and see what really happens.
 
Back
Top