Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Despite the high number, I'm lowering his dose to 1 unit because of yesterday's 41.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-25-64-6-25-99-10-399-pmps-428-8-382.262125/
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-25-64-6-25-99-10-399-pmps-428-8-382.262125/