Mikey’sDad
Member Since 2021
Mikey continues to drop and once again at PMPS +3 I had to supplement with FF HC. Since his PMPS was 155 I lowered his dose to 2 instead of 2.25.
He has lots of energy, eating, pooping but since his levels have been lower the last 4 days he barely urinates. He just does not seem to be interested in peeing. His box has some indication that he has used it, but I am used to a muddy mess in his box. I could not use clumping litter because it turned into a big clump as he went 10 times a day
He just urinated a bit as I am writing this. I was worried he had a urinary infection, but perhaps because he has lower numbers he does not need to pee as often ? Thoughts
thanks, tom
He has lots of energy, eating, pooping but since his levels have been lower the last 4 days he barely urinates. He just does not seem to be interested in peeing. His box has some indication that he has used it, but I am used to a muddy mess in his box. I could not use clumping litter because it turned into a big clump as he went 10 times a day
He just urinated a bit as I am writing this. I was worried he had a urinary infection, but perhaps because he has lower numbers he does not need to pee as often ? Thoughts
thanks, tom