4/17 Trixie PMPS 205 +2 163 +4.25 114 - hold the dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/17 Trixie AMPS 226 +2 239 +4 169

Trixie girl, you're coming down and looking good! Hope you all are enjoying your Sunday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/17 Trixie PMPS 205 +2 163 - hold the dose?

So here's what we've got today:

AMPS 226
+2 239
+4 169
+6 129
+10 167
PMPS 205
+2.25 163

So she's definitely looking better today, but should we hold her at the 1.0 for a few days? Or push back up to the 1.25 she was at before the dental? Or is it too soon to tell? I'm not working tomorrow, so I will be home to monitor...

Amy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top