4/17 Tiki AMPS 315, PMPS 279, +5 256

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/17 Tiki AMPS 315 Increase Dose???

The executive is in ....
h8FC5C7D6


Are you around to get a +2 today?
Those can be awfully handy.
If you get a good size drop from your amps.... ( or pmps) it can indicate an active cycle.

Work that juice Tiki!!
 
Re: 4/17 Tiki AMPS 315, PMPS 279 Increased Dose

So I spent the better part of the afternoon with the dog at the vet. We have an unexplained case of the runs. Poor thing. All tests turned up negative for worms, bacteria etc etc etc which is good, but doesn't explain why she's sick other than just cuz. Got some meds that will hopefully get things under control (to the tune of $200 plus! I am so in the wrong business....)

So to add to the day's drama I just opened my new box of syringes that have no half lines. GOD KNOWS what I am about to give him now. Trying for 1.75 but who knows. I guess the cool thing is I am no longer new enough to have this completely phase me.

Never a dull day...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top