J9 Pearson
Member Since 2024
Today's curve and numbers throughout the week indicate an increase to 6 units of lantus. He went 2 weeks with 5.5 units and was just 1 week at 5.75 units. I was hoping he would either hold @ 5.75u or go back to 5.5u and am just confirming I'm following SLGS protocol correctly and haven't missed anything that might indicate I've missed his "sweet spot" dose?
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
Previous Post:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-tiger-amps-224-5-161-pmps-248.300081/
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
Previous Post:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-tiger-amps-224-5-161-pmps-248.300081/

