4/17 Thelonius AMPS 173, 51 @4.75, 58 @+6

I would probably feed him some MC(med. carb 11%-15%) to ensure that 51@4.75 doesn't drop any lower, earning him a reduction. This dose seems to be bringing him into some nice green #s. Maybe he should stay on it a bit longer? Just my thoughts. Maybe one of the experienced folks will chime in.:)


ETA: If he's carb sensitive and LC does the trick, then that's what I'd use.
 
Hi there. I would feed a LC snack. I don't have as much confidence giving advice, so maybe someone else will come along and chime in. I would also get another reading in 1/2 an hour to an hour to see where he is at.
 
He’s been in this dose for awhile so if he earns a reduction by dropping that would not be a bad thing. If you don’t feed him anything I’m pretty sure he will drop.
 
He gets a few LC treats for every test.

Just measured him at +6 and it's 58, so I suppose he's just going to hang around there for this nadir!
 
Back
Top