Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/17 Condo
I have to go to a class I teach in Santa Barbara, over an hour away today, leave at +1:30 and back about +9 or +10. Tesswent down to 45 yesterday, I said I wanted a little more proof for a reduction, forgetting about today. Libby said
Because I won't get any tests today, I shot a shaved dose (BCS really.) Didn't have time to wait for an answer, I was already running behind. Also, I am not sure about her feeding herself while we are gone. She usually still seems to be asleep in exactly the same spot when we get home. She isn't used to the timed feeder yet and wouldn't eat out of it last night. ONly sneak a treat if I put them in there.
My question is do you think I should stay with this shaved dose or go back to the .1u for another proof of reduction? Tess's shed won't be completely reduced and I can give her a few more cycles this weekend. I'm not avoiding the reduction, just want to make sure it takes this time.
WCR Tess was a finicky eater yesterday, had me worried w/ her low numbers. She ate her whole breffis today though. Apart from that all Ps in place and there are way too many birds outside the window. :dizcat
I have to go to a class I teach in Santa Barbara, over an hour away today, leave at +1:30 and back about +9 or +10. Tesswent down to 45 yesterday, I said I wanted a little more proof for a reduction, forgetting about today. Libby said
I'm ok with you holding this dose a *little* longer, if that's what you want to do. Not necessarily for 3 times under 50, but IMHO it would be nice to get a couple more green cycles on this dose if she lets us (basically trying to put as much time as possible between that 187 and the dose reduction).
Because I won't get any tests today, I shot a shaved dose (BCS really.) Didn't have time to wait for an answer, I was already running behind. Also, I am not sure about her feeding herself while we are gone. She usually still seems to be asleep in exactly the same spot when we get home. She isn't used to the timed feeder yet and wouldn't eat out of it last night. ONly sneak a treat if I put them in there.
My question is do you think I should stay with this shaved dose or go back to the .1u for another proof of reduction? Tess's shed won't be completely reduced and I can give her a few more cycles this weekend. I'm not avoiding the reduction, just want to make sure it takes this time.
WCR Tess was a finicky eater yesterday, had me worried w/ her low numbers. She ate her whole breffis today though. Apart from that all Ps in place and there are way too many birds outside the window. :dizcat