sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 471 1U
PMPS 65 NS Here we go again. I will check at 9:39 and he will probably need a shot then. I hate it when he does this. :YMSIGH:
+2 65 Man, no movement. We may have to do no shot at all. :mrgreen:
PMPS 65 NS Here we go again. I will check at 9:39 and he will probably need a shot then. I hate it when he does this. :YMSIGH:
+2 65 Man, no movement. We may have to do no shot at all. :mrgreen: