4/17 Samwise AMPS 471 PMPS 65 +2 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 471 1U

PMPS 65 NS Here we go again. I will check at 9:39 and he will probably need a shot then. I hate it when he does this. :YMSIGH:

+2 65 Man, no movement. We may have to do no shot at all. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top