4/17 Ripley AMPS 124, +9 76, PMPS 111, +4 143

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS...119
+9...95
PMPS...107
+3...94
+7...91

Good morning!
Ripley is doing great this morning.
She's very vocal, squawking for more freeze-dried shrimp crumbles in her breffis. ("I don't want turkey crumbles! I said SHRIMP crumbles! Jeesh, mom.") :lol: :lol: :roll: :lol:

The last 2 cycles have been good ~ she's going into the lagoon, but just wading into the 90s. If this keeps up, I may fatten her dose again... I guess it's 'sort of' a dosethreat ;-) .

Thanks for the visit last night, Rhiannon :-D .

Sending oodles of appy vines to Mannie ~ lubs ya!

Oh no, I'm feeling the weight of a kitty stare ~ yep, she's telepathically telling me she needs more flavor enhancements... It's not even the 'look at me with my eyes all squinty/I'm so pretty/you know you want to give me treats' look ~ she's downright staring. :roll: :roll: :lol: Gotta go!
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124

Flavor enhancements, huh Ripley. You sure have that mamabean trained. :lol: :lol:

Nice morning number for Ripley. May you have a green surf for the day.

Karen
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124

Morning Josie, I love Ripley's condo this morning! :lol: She has all her requests in before MomBean leaves for the day. She's had some nice greens overnight. I hope a dose threat brings her sliding down today. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124

Good morning Josie. Ripely is starting her day off well. We'll keep our fingers crossed that she decides to do some swimming, verses taking a dip, in the Lagoon. None of our cats like the Freezed Dried Shrimp but love the Turkey on their food. Glad Ripley is ding so well. Keep it going Ripley, you're doing great!

Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124

oh my Ripley!! what lovely numbers :-D Sounds like she really loves her shrimp--how cute :-D Have a nice evening Josie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124

That's funny on the staring. Ripley knows how to get what she wants. I hope she gives you more greens.
 
4/17 Ripley AMPS 124, +9 76

Aw man I hate not knowing how low she dropped while I was at work ~ I might be missing out on a couple opportunities to decrease her dose. At least she's bringing herself up rather than surfing in unsafe numbers. :mrgreen:

Hi, Karen, Ripley DEFINITELY has her mamabean trained! :lol: :roll: :lol:

Hi, Ann, she was full of requests this morning :lol: . I don't mind, though ~ it means she's perky and feeling good (and punky!).

Hi, John, Ripley used to love the chicken, then the turkey was her #1, but the shrimp has them both beat by a landslide on her favorites list. She also loves tuna flakes ~ I have a feeling she could live off of a fish diet and be happy.

Hi, Kat, it's funny when I feel like I have to compete with shrimp treats for her love :lol: .

Hi, Carla, Ripley has definitely learned how to be more assertive since we introduced the concept of treats into her life, post-dx. But she's gentle ~ just stares and squawks, no claws. :-D
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124, +9 76, PMPS 111

:lol: :lol: You got THE STARE! :shock: :lol: Hilarious!!! Beautiful numbers, but I know how you feel about missing numbers in the middle of the cycle. I hate not knowing her lows...nerve wracking. Love the vocalizations (and interpretations). :-D Hope she continues in her lovely colors of blues and greens! Sleep well! I-)
 
Re: 4/17 Ripley AMPS 124, +9 76, PMPS 111

I know what you mean about hating to miss lows while at work :-x

But Ripley's chart still has a beautiful blue-green overall color :mrgreen: . Here's to a nice long swim in the lagoon tonight!

Edit: Oh and Sweetie LOVES the dried shrimp too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top