4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210 +6/178 pmps 178 +3/179 +5/164

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
good morning. snarfing sounds in progress now! punkin cheered me on while i got his breakfast ready. seems his usual happy self. he even came close enough to me while i was getting the testing stuff ready that i could pick him up while i was still sitting down. usually he makes me come after him!

i went ahead and increased his dose by .25. it's been 6 cycles on this and no movement down at all.

now i'm off to the store for more fancy feast and to pick up a donut for my own blood sugar! :-D
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260

I would still give it another cycle or 2, it takes a few days for increase to take effect as you know.
Moonie finally came down this morning after a full 3 days--Patience is our middle name :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a good day & I hope Punk comes down.. ;-)
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260

Punkin is just takin' his sweet ol time cause it's the weekend. If there's one thing (besides FD) that all the kitties here share, is their ability to slow us all downnnnnnn. He'll come down Julie. He'll show you beautiful blues.
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210

hahaha, anya just went running away with punkin full speed behind her. she skidded going around the corner of the fireplace and slammed into the stairway door, pushing it closed. then she went to jump on a dining room chair and her back feet were going to fast, slid under her and she fell.

anya just hasn't gotten the hang of these new wood floors. actually, i almost think she does it on purpose!

i love sundays!
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210

Poor Anya!!!! They are so funny!!! Good luck with the dosecrease!!! Let's see some blue numbers now Punkin! And no NDW!!
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210

Sliding on wood floors is a great kitty game! They probably do it all the time while you're at work. I hope that the dosecrease will do its job!
Enjoy your Sunday. It's off to a great start!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210

i'm not working these days - quit my job in youth ministry a little over a year ago. but, after working every sunday for nearly 14 years, i can say i enjoy Sundays now more than anyone else in the whole world! :lol: probably not true, but it feels like it to me.

i do have a job interview in about 9 days, so perhaps i'll be back at it again, but i'll never work for another church.
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210 +6/178

Hi guys, Punkin is looking good. Sounds like you've had some fun in your household today. :razz: Good luck with your job interview. Happy Sunday guys! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210 +6/178 pmps 178

Hi Julie - love the anya story - those things always bring a smile to my face. punkin gas had a god day - very nice pmps cycle, and I hope the rest of it as as good. GO PUNKIN!
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210 +6/178 pmps 178 +3/179

Hi Julie,
Hope Punkin likes the dose increase. It's so nice to see those blues and greens--even if I have to look on other's spreadsheets to see em! :lol: :lol:

Good luck with your job interview. They always gave me such a case of nerves! Luckily I'm retired now, and hopefully I'll stay that way!
 
Re: 4/17 punkin amps 260 +3/210 +6/178 pmps 178 +3/179 +5/16

is this the flattest cycle ever? is there a secret cat meaning to it? like watch out tomorrow or ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top