Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/16
AMPS=224 ~F.5u Lev
+4=191
+8=171
PMPS=181 ~S1.0u Lev
+4=166
+8=152
AMPS=236 ~S1.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. His vomiting episode seems to have stopped so that is a GREAT sign. I raised his dose back up last night since he seemed to be eating well enough and also keeping the food down. Need both things to make me feel secure in the dose I give him......
I do not really relax until it's time for the next snack actually. Always listening...always waiting to hear the wretching and not wanting it to happen at all. :YMSIGH:
And so we begin another new day....with hopes that it will be a good one. Hoping the same for all of you...
HUGS!
AMPS=224 ~F.5u Lev
+4=191
+8=171
PMPS=181 ~S1.0u Lev
+4=166
+8=152
AMPS=236 ~S1.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. His vomiting episode seems to have stopped so that is a GREAT sign. I raised his dose back up last night since he seemed to be eating well enough and also keeping the food down. Need both things to make me feel secure in the dose I give him......
I do not really relax until it's time for the next snack actually. Always listening...always waiting to hear the wretching and not wanting it to happen at all. :YMSIGH:
And so we begin another new day....with hopes that it will be a good one. Hoping the same for all of you...
HUGS!