4/17 Mikan AMPS 218, +2 248, +4 167: PMPS 156, +2 69, +3 46, +4 52, +5 59

4/16/24

Good morning.

After the lime attack last night, I was fully expecting the spaceship high bounce.
Somehow she managed to stay in the low yellow. She had a delayed bounce before, so it still may come. But for how, I'm counting this as a victory!

All I ask for today is, please, no drama. :p

Wishing you all a wonderful day!
Hahaha! We had similar posts this morning. Safe surfing and no bouncing!
 
4/16/24

Good morning.

After the lime attack last night, I was fully expecting the spaceship high bounce.
Somehow she managed to stay in the low yellow. She had a delayed bounce before, so it still may come. But for how, I'm counting this as a victory!

All I ask for today is, please, no drama. :p

Wishing you all a wonderful day!
Whoa Kit, sorry to see the wild ride and margarita parties of yesterday.:eek::facepalm:
Yikes… glad things have calmed down today and really hoping Mikan doesn’t put you through the wringer today. :bighug:
I can’t imagine how your heart must’ve been jumping through all of that. You really kept your calm and knew what to do, I’m so impressed!!!:bighug:
I hope you’re able to get some sleep last night with all that was going on. Hoping today is much more stable. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Whoa Kit, sorry to see the wild ride and margarita parties of yesterday.:eek::facepalm:
Yikes… glad things have calmed down today and really hoping Mikan doesn’t put you through the wringer today. :bighug:
I can’t imagine how your heart must’ve been jumping through all of that. You really kept your calm and knew what to do, I’m so impressed!!!:bighug:
I hope you’re able to get some sleep last night with all that was going on. Hoping today is much more stable. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
I was telling Heather above that Mikan's lime party is making me go old in the light speed :rolleyes:
You are so kind to say that I kept my cool - hardly, Staci. I was so scared when I saw the preshot. After the 20 min stall, still 50. I knew that it was shootable number, but I just could not bring myself to shoot her normal dose. I didn't want to skip either - she sure would climb up on the Everest. Hence the BCS compromise.
I really don't know how that affects her BGs today and tomorrow. I suppose it would just be like I had a PFS.
Well, we'll see how she does.
Hope you and Ivy have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Ohoh there she goes again :cool::p
Hopefully she comes up a bit soon so you can get some rest tonight.
Good luck! :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
Thanks Karolina,
Fortunately, she ate well and I knew she could keep herself up, away from the danger.
But when she gets down this quick early on in the cycle, it does give me a lot of anxiety :nailbiting:
Hope she learns to moderate herself, just a tiny bit more! :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top