4/17 larry PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes, life gets in the way sometimes and we just have to do the best we can. I know the feeling, I feel so guilty sometimes when I have to skip shots due to work and cant be home to test/monitor, but you have to take care of your self first in order to take care of him. I hope you and Larry are ok.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top