4/17 Jessica AMPS 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,
It has been 5 cycles since I lowered the dose to 3.5U.
Rougly, the BG leve stayed within same pattern and range.
Tomorrow, I will decide if I should up the dosage a little bit, like 3.625U.
Unable to take the test this afternoon. Hope she's okay.
 
Hi Jessica, I wonder if she was a little lower at other times. I think I would hold the dose for another few cycles and test.
 
I think i'd give her a couple more cycles at this dose too, but if you increase, i think i'd go to 3.75u. Her low numbers were probably more from the 4.25u dose that you reduced to 4.0u and then she went into the 40's. I don't think you need to fine-tune her dose quite yet - i think you could change by 0.25u still at this stage.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top