4/17 Jesse AMPS 247 - increase now?

Status
Not open for further replies.
yesterday

Sorry for the meltdown yesterday folks. I'm sorry more of you didn't feel comfortable giving me a whack, but I guess Sienne's whack pretty much covered it all. ;-)

Jesse is still in the yellows on his 8th dose of 2.5u. Any thoughts on whether I should raise the dose now or wait the full 10 cycles?

Thanks
 
Re: 4/17 Jesse AMPS 247

Hi guys .. I just read the post from yesterday .. ((hugs)) .. I don't have any dosing advice but I am sure others won't be far behind .. if you aren't getting any responses, perhaps change the condo title to dose question .. that usually get's more eyes .. Jesse, how about some nice blues for your momma today?? have a great day guys!
 
i don't know carolyn. i looked at his ss - he had a 90 at preshot just a week ago on 2.25. i almost wonder if there's a little bit of a bounce going on, but i can't really identify something he'd bounce from.

i'd be more inclined to hold, but let's see if someone else weighs in before you have to shoot tonight.

and don't think twice about melting down - who doesn't have bad days in this!? we'd all like to quit sometimes. ya just keep on going cuz that's what you have to do. hugs from me and punkin!
 
Hopefully, it was more noodles than a whack!

I see Julie's point -- it's possible that there were blues yesterday during the AM cycle. If Jesse did bound to the pinks, it looks like the bounce has cleared and he's back into the yellows. The hard part is trying to guestimate what's been going on during the day. I do think Jesse would benefit from a dosecrease. The question, though, is when. If you think the bounce has cleared, then increase. If not, then hold until the bounce clears.
 
IF Jesse bounced off of (unseen) blues during yesterday's AM cycle, it's not a long bounce. A bounce can take up to 72 hours to clear.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top