Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 97 3rd cycle .75u
+.5: 92
+1: 58
+1.5: 70
+2: 81
+2.5: 43
+3: 43
+3.5: 70
+4.5: 110
+7: 74
+9: 86
+10.5: 101
PMPS: 112 1st cycle sk .75u NEW DOSE
+1: 105
+2: 104
+3: 92
+4: 102
+6: 246
Happy Sunday LL! Spring is in the air in Tucson....it's beautiful out...the birds are singing! What a day to open all the doors and windows and get the spring breeze.
We're sending healing vines to all who need them today and congratulatory hugs to Karrie and Patrick as they welcome their new babies, Victoria and Fergie!!! We wish you all many, long, healthy, happy years of love.
Gracie is doing lovely today. She gave me lots of cuddles and purrs in bed this morning and totally enjoyed her back scritches. She's wandering the house now...looking for trouble? Well...trouble is hanging upside down out of the whole in one of the kitty jungle gyms this morning staring at me with his bush baby eyes. :lol: :lol: Gracie had a great cycle yesterday up until the confused_cat confused_cat at +6 last night. We reduced her dose; thank Heavens for those with experienced eyes on SSs because I never picked out that she was clearing bounces and going below 50 immediately. So paws crossed on the reduction; waiting SIX cycles for bounces to clear!! Yes we can!!
Ever since Gracie came to live with us as a tiny one, when she jumps on the bed to snuggle in, she always announces her presence with a little cooey chirp..."HERE I AM!!". It's one of my favorite things about her....well, everything is my favorite thing about her.
Hope you all have a great day. I'm going to see if I can get all these durn plants in pots and in the ground today so minimal condo visiting.
Recap:
AMPS: 97 3rd cycle .75u
+.5: 92
+1: 58
+1.5: 70
+2: 81
+2.5: 43
+3: 43
+3.5: 70
+4.5: 110
+7: 74
+9: 86
+10.5: 101
PMPS: 112 1st cycle sk .75u NEW DOSE
+1: 105
+2: 104
+3: 92
+4: 102
+6: 246
Happy Sunday LL! Spring is in the air in Tucson....it's beautiful out...the birds are singing! What a day to open all the doors and windows and get the spring breeze.
We're sending healing vines to all who need them today and congratulatory hugs to Karrie and Patrick as they welcome their new babies, Victoria and Fergie!!! We wish you all many, long, healthy, happy years of love.
Gracie is doing lovely today. She gave me lots of cuddles and purrs in bed this morning and totally enjoyed her back scritches. She's wandering the house now...looking for trouble? Well...trouble is hanging upside down out of the whole in one of the kitty jungle gyms this morning staring at me with his bush baby eyes. :lol: :lol: Gracie had a great cycle yesterday up until the confused_cat confused_cat at +6 last night. We reduced her dose; thank Heavens for those with experienced eyes on SSs because I never picked out that she was clearing bounces and going below 50 immediately. So paws crossed on the reduction; waiting SIX cycles for bounces to clear!! Yes we can!!
Ever since Gracie came to live with us as a tiny one, when she jumps on the bed to snuggle in, she always announces her presence with a little cooey chirp..."HERE I AM!!". It's one of my favorite things about her....well, everything is my favorite thing about her.
Hope you all have a great day. I'm going to see if I can get all these durn plants in pots and in the ground today so minimal condo visiting.