DebG
Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...26-3-5-114-6-118-9-124-pmps-224-6-331.176432/
That darn Pred raises his BG. If he didn't have to take it he would be on a much lower dose and have much better numbers. Every time I try and taper off he starts having clear fluid nasal drainage, lip licking and labored breathing.
Have a great day beans & kitties prayers and vines for those that need them! Guess that would be all of us...
That darn Pred raises his BG. If he didn't have to take it he would be on a much lower dose and have much better numbers. Every time I try and taper off he starts having clear fluid nasal drainage, lip licking and labored breathing.
Have a great day beans & kitties prayers and vines for those that need them! Guess that would be all of us...
