4/17 Checkers pmps 246 +2/280 +3/262

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/17 Checkers amps~145

Hi guys .. this is a great looking start for checkers .. must of surfed along all night .. I am hoping for the same today, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers amps~145 +2/78 +3/44 +4/66

AM:
ps/ 145 ~~~1.0 unit.....lc fancy feast
+2 /78 ....lc
+3/ 44....HC
+3.5/ 55
+4/ 66

He'll use any excuse to get that yummy gravy treat. :-D
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers amps~145 +2/78 +3/44 +4/66

Checkers is really liking the fattened dose, you on the other hand may need a little rest fron it soon! :lol:
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers amps~145 +2/78 +3/44 +4/66+6/61

Wow!!! He looks so much better in green!!!

Glad you caught him before he earned a reduction!! It would be nice to see him cruising in green for a while. One thing that might help is if you feed him just a tiny bit higher low carb food....remember I was
telling you about Gracie's 8% Wellness Core? It's up to you....I don't want you to have to worry about him at night.
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers amps~145 +2/78 +3/44 +4/66+6/61

yay Checkers! looks like he and Rupert had a cunning plan today! Tell him not hang with Rupert too long though, methinks my boy is planning a quadruple back somersault via trampoline shortly (as per usual!). looks like the lev is finally working it's magic for Checkers.
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers pmps 246 Q about food values

I'd like to mix Gravy Lovers with the LC Fancy Feast to make a MC for night time.

I have the charts that Purina sends, but it's Guaranteed Values. We know there isn't 4% carb in the gravy foods
I'd like to be somewhat close to knowing what I'm giving when I mix.

Anybody know the proper (as fed?) values of these Gravy Lovers foods?
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers pmps 246 Q about food values

Hi Barb - wow - nice morning for Checkers! Love all that green!! Hey Checks - the next time you go to play in the green lagoon could you please bring Mannie?

On the food values: I am guessing you are referring to FF Gravy Lovers? I have read somewhere that it is 14% carb. Not too sure on the other values.....
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers pmps 246 Q about food values

Hi Barb, If it's "gravy lovers" it must be high in carbs! It's so annoying that the cat food companies don't put "as fed" values on the cans!

Those were some nice green numbers for Checks today!

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers pmps 246 +2.280

Thank you Michelle and Sienne....guess it's a moot question for tonight, with a 280 at +2.
Little bugger better not take a dive on me, 'cause I don't plan on setting alarm to get up.
Will get a +3 in a few minutes.
 
Re: 4/17 Checkers pmps 246 +2/280

I hope Checkers lets you sleep tonight. I know even when I say I'm going to sleep, all I can think of is that low number of the day. I use the FF Gravy Lovers for Daphne's 40's, and boy does that stuff work!

Ok, Checkers, surf some blue for tonight, but loved to see your green :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top