Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, left a bit of his +6, and didn't touch his +9 but also didn't wake us up last night....so I guess he just wasn't hungry??? lol
A few days ago he dropped 60 points from PMPS to +3 and that set off a bounce that lasted 4 cycles. Yesterday morning he dropped 56 points and last night his +3 was higher than PMPS so curious as to whether he has another bounce starting. I was going to try him with Wellness again today but I'll wait to see what he does.
On the menu today: turkey pate
On the Beans' agenda today: finish cleaning up from the Easter dinner/birthday party yesterday. Editing of the baby photos from a few days ago. And it's supposed to be nice today so perhaps even a walk somewhere.
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, left a bit of his +6, and didn't touch his +9 but also didn't wake us up last night....so I guess he just wasn't hungry??? lol
A few days ago he dropped 60 points from PMPS to +3 and that set off a bounce that lasted 4 cycles. Yesterday morning he dropped 56 points and last night his +3 was higher than PMPS so curious as to whether he has another bounce starting. I was going to try him with Wellness again today but I'll wait to see what he does.
On the menu today: turkey pate
On the Beans' agenda today: finish cleaning up from the Easter dinner/birthday party yesterday. Editing of the baby photos from a few days ago. And it's supposed to be nice today so perhaps even a walk somewhere.