Kokkinoulis
Member Since 2023
Dear administrators,
@Wendy&Neko , @Bandit's Mom
Previous post:https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-grizoulis-amps-392-pmps-392.300102/#post-3265171
I increased Grizoulis' dose to 1.5 iu, I put him on a new libre but he still has high numbers. Can you please take a look at his spreadsheet and tell me your opinion? Should I keep him at 1.5 and for how many days?
@Wendy&Neko , @Bandit's Mom
Previous post:https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-grizoulis-amps-392-pmps-392.300102/#post-3265171
I increased Grizoulis' dose to 1.5 iu, I put him on a new libre but he still has high numbers. Can you please take a look at his spreadsheet and tell me your opinion? Should I keep him at 1.5 and for how many days?

