Doug N Libby
Very Active Member
04/17/12
AMPS (348) +13.25 - Shot .8u at 4:30 - Double alarm clock. Set one and turned the other on :roll:
+4 (205)
+6 (184)
PMPS (336) +12.33 - Shot .7u at 4:50pm
+4 (244)
+6 (299)
Still don't understand why +11, +12, +13 doesn't really change PS we're shooting into...
Initially planned to hold this new scale for 5 days before increasing. We've just finished 4 days and I'm seriously considering going up by another .1u as of AMPS... Thoughts??
04/18/12
AMPS (324) :50 shy of +12 - Shot .7u at 4:00am - Decided not to increase dose since shooting almost an hour early is already like an increase
+4.5 (164)
+6 (156)
INCREASING SCALE by .1u each range
350+ .7u
300-349 .8u
250-299 .7u
200-249 .6u
180-199
PMPS (372) +11.75 - shot .9u at 3:45pm
+4 (179)
+6 (204)
****************************************
Ten years ago, a stray kitty found her way into my mother-in-law's yard. The grandkids were outside playing and we all thought this stray sure did look like one of Grammy's kitties, only thinner. We talked Doug's older brother into taking the cat home with him only to learn that she was pregnant. He said the only way he'd keep her was if we all agreed to take a kitten. My sister-in-law's friend took one, my other sister-in-law's co-worker took one, my mother-in-law took the only girl (Gracie) and we took Hershey. (Brother-in-law ended up giving the mother cat away because she wouldn't stop peeing on the furniture!)
Anyhoo - took this picture of Gracie at Easter. Including one of Hershey for comparison. I was in the next room taking this picture, wish I had had a better reference for size, but I think you get the idea -
AMPS (348) +13.25 - Shot .8u at 4:30 - Double alarm clock. Set one and turned the other on :roll:
+4 (205)
+6 (184)
PMPS (336) +12.33 - Shot .7u at 4:50pm
+4 (244)
+6 (299)
Still don't understand why +11, +12, +13 doesn't really change PS we're shooting into...
Initially planned to hold this new scale for 5 days before increasing. We've just finished 4 days and I'm seriously considering going up by another .1u as of AMPS... Thoughts??
04/18/12
AMPS (324) :50 shy of +12 - Shot .7u at 4:00am - Decided not to increase dose since shooting almost an hour early is already like an increase
+4.5 (164)
+6 (156)
INCREASING SCALE by .1u each range
350+ .7u
300-349 .8u
250-299 .7u
200-249 .6u
180-199
PMPS (372) +11.75 - shot .9u at 3:45pm
+4 (179)
+6 (204)
****************************************
Ten years ago, a stray kitty found her way into my mother-in-law's yard. The grandkids were outside playing and we all thought this stray sure did look like one of Grammy's kitties, only thinner. We talked Doug's older brother into taking the cat home with him only to learn that she was pregnant. He said the only way he'd keep her was if we all agreed to take a kitten. My sister-in-law's friend took one, my other sister-in-law's co-worker took one, my mother-in-law took the only girl (Gracie) and we took Hershey. (Brother-in-law ended up giving the mother cat away because she wouldn't stop peeing on the furniture!)
Anyhoo - took this picture of Gracie at Easter. Including one of Hershey for comparison. I was in the next room taking this picture, wish I had had a better reference for size, but I think you get the idea -