4/16 Walter AMPS 221, +3 380, +7 236 / Mandarin BG 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Here's a recap of Walter's rollercoaster ride from the last 24 hours:

AMPS 318
+7 203
+10 148
PMPS 73 :D
+2.5 86
+5 77
+7 109
AMPS 221

It's definitely been an interesting week. Long hours at work haven't made this any easier, but it still amazed me that Walter can start the cycle in pink and then get to a green PMPS. :eek: At this point, I don't even know when his nadir is. Or what to do about his dose. It's been a week now since I reduced his dose to 1.75 U.

If it wasn't so nice out, I would go BTB - but it's finally warm and sunny and there's plenty of hiking and yard work to be done. ...in addition to a stack of grading... but maybe I can try to do that on a lawn chair. It's not very often that, in NW Indiana, you get temps in the mid-70s in April.
 
380?!? :arghh: That's certainly not the direction I was hoping for!

...luckily, Mandarin managed to make his Mama Bean feel a bit better. He's doing great at the falls and gave me a lovely 65 today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top