4/16 Sly AMPS 97 +2 67 +4 49 +5 58 +6 54 +6.5 52 +8 64 PMBG 56 +15 49

Status
Not open for further replies.
His +5 was about 40 minutes after the 49. His feeder had just turned and he was eating after I tested him so I wasn't too concerned about him going lower. Looks like he's wanting to do some bottom-surfing today. :woot:
Hubby and I are going the be tied up from +8 and on tonight. I'd planned to just run home and give his shot and run back to the fundraiser. Shall be an interesting evening!
 
Well he's earned a reduction back to 1.5 tonight, but if you're not going to be able to test tonight, I'd be concerned about shooting even that much since he's obviously "on a roll' and the depot is going to effect the next few cycles too

How long will you be gone after you shoot tonight?
 
Shot is at 8:30, I expect the fundraiser to last until 11-12pm.

I am out the door now so we won't be able to know what he is doing going into it either. He's seemed to like turning down at the end of his am cycle. I will try to run home once between going to the shelter and going to the fundraiser.

I just gave him 3 temptation treats to give him a little boost and his feeder turns again in half an hour will more food. He seems to respond to his LC food with a good surf.
 
You might want to consider an 18/18 shot cycle tonight then

If he's still running kind of low at PMPS time, you could just wait 6 hours, shoot then....then shoot again in 18 hours and then you'll be back on your regular schedule
 
Thanks for the suggestion on 18/18 Chris. We will see where he is at at +18. He's just not coming up off of these low numbers at all today. Looks like he thinks he can earn two dose reductions off the same shot :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top