4/16 Neko AMPS 169 PMPS 207 +3 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was an inverted morning curve (blue start, pink middle) to an yellow start evening dredging the greens.

4/15 Recap:
AMPS 136 +3 366 +8.5 364
PPS 292 +4 123 +5 71 :mrgreen: +6 41 :mrgreen: :shock: +6.5 101

I probably should have stayed up later last night, the HC did shoot her up. But DH was getting up at +8.5 and I knew that the HC would last 2 hours. I decided to skim a little off Neko's dose today. She has been getting lower and lower on this dose and that 41 was a bit of an eye opener - even if it did happen at 1:30AM. :shock: I so want some sleep and wish I could figure out how to break this nocturnal thing she's had going on the last couple of months. She used to alternate a week of day greens with a week of night, but not lately.

It's a gorgeous sunny day. DH just got back from rowing - I do NOT want to hear about it. Today is a day of bean errands. I think I get a 1 hour btb then off to my dentist. Later on it's doctor for X-ray results and physio.

I'm so excited about Leo's OTJ party tonight. I'm afraid last night's numbers mean Neko will be showing off the full rainbow in his honour.
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169

Nice start this morning, Neko. I hope you're sliding right on into the lagoon. No need to show off all those other colors for Leo. Paws crossed on the physio visit and x-rays. I'm sorry DH had such great weather for rowing this morning. :roll: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169

Hi guys .. sorry to hear about all these late nights .. they sure can take a toll on us .. Neko, back to sleeping all night and only going low during the day when your beanz are around! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169

Hi Wendy, ......me too on your hubby having a good time. :lol: I'm so sorry you hurt. Hope the ex-rays show the elbow getting better than you thought it would be.

Nice blue amps for Neko :-D
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169 +3 374

+3 374
And there goes the bounce. ohmygod_smile I would have shot through the bounce, but that AMPS had me guessing. Neko's bounces are usually a bit delayed.

I'm back from the dental, just cleaning but I have to get a filling replaced in a couple of weeks. I guess 40 years is a good lifetime for it. :lol: Now I'm in the solarium with cats. :-D What a life they have!

@Liz - Neko is a bit of a show off - how high and how fast can she bounce. :lol: DH's row wasn't perfect, they had equipment issues. And he made up for it by bringing home a grande ~O) .

@Devon - The late nights wouldn't be so bad if Neko didn't have the occasional late nadir. Sometimes she's low and up surfing by bed time. Not last night though. @-)

@Barb - DH did make up for it. I think he's learned not to rub it in too much. A few years ago his back was out for months and he couldn't row. I guess it's payback time. :lol: AMPS was nice, now if only the middle part of the cycle would settle down.
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169 +3 374

I hope Neko will let you get some sleep tonight. Hopefully you got some good news from the x-ray results.
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169 +3 374

Hi Wendy - boy, when they start with the crazy nights ... @-) @-) @-) Those late nadirs stink, and are unwelcome surprises. I hope Neko doesn't shoot the rainbow. I know she's looking for a new young and handsome King, but she needs to abdicate too!
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169 PMPS 207

+9.5 184 PMPS 207
DH did the kitteh duties this afternoon/evening as I was doing back to back medical stuff. Looks like Neko did her usual mini bounce and brought it back down even lower than last night. Sigh, I so want to sleep tonight!

This afternoon for me (after the morning dental) was massage, then 3/4 hour wait in the doctors office to pick up X-ray results (as of one week ago break wasn't quite healed), then off to physio. Time for dinner and some horizontal time, hopefully with a kitty on the lap.

@Carla - Me too on the sleep tonight. I'm a little worried about that PMPS though. X-ray results weren't great, but physio was able to do some testing and start on some mobility exercises.

@Lisa - I wouldn't mind late nights so much if she was getting deductions. I did take a shave after last night. I'm still trying to figure out my interpretation of the protocol for my acrocat. We seemed to have avoided a full colour rainbow today. :-D
 
Re: 4/16 Neko AMPS 169 PMPS 207

the pmps is lower than last nights start....
Maybe the greens will come earlier tonight so you can get to bed.... take advantage of bed time after getting a massage.

Paws crossed for a nice cycle tonite!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top