Yesterday was an inverted morning curve (blue start, pink middle) to an yellow start evening dredging the greens.
4/15 Recap:
AMPS 136 +3 366 +8.5 364
PPS 292 +4 123 +5 71 :mrgreen: +6 41 :mrgreen: :shock: +6.5 101
I probably should have stayed up later last night, the HC did shoot her up. But DH was getting up at +8.5 and I knew that the HC would last 2 hours. I decided to skim a little off Neko's dose today. She has been getting lower and lower on this dose and that 41 was a bit of an eye opener - even if it did happen at 1:30AM. :shock: I so want some sleep and wish I could figure out how to break this nocturnal thing she's had going on the last couple of months. She used to alternate a week of day greens with a week of night, but not lately.
It's a gorgeous sunny day. DH just got back from rowing - I do NOT want to hear about it. Today is a day of bean errands. I think I get a 1 hour btb then off to my dentist. Later on it's doctor for X-ray results and physio.
I'm so excited about Leo's OTJ party tonight. I'm afraid last night's numbers mean Neko will be showing off the full rainbow in his honour.
4/15 Recap:
AMPS 136 +3 366 +8.5 364
PPS 292 +4 123 +5 71 :mrgreen: +6 41 :mrgreen: :shock: +6.5 101
I probably should have stayed up later last night, the HC did shoot her up. But DH was getting up at +8.5 and I knew that the HC would last 2 hours. I decided to skim a little off Neko's dose today. She has been getting lower and lower on this dose and that 41 was a bit of an eye opener - even if it did happen at 1:30AM. :shock: I so want some sleep and wish I could figure out how to break this nocturnal thing she's had going on the last couple of months. She used to alternate a week of day greens with a week of night, but not lately.
It's a gorgeous sunny day. DH just got back from rowing - I do NOT want to hear about it. Today is a day of bean errands. I think I get a 1 hour btb then off to my dentist. Later on it's doctor for X-ray results and physio.
I'm so excited about Leo's OTJ party tonight. I'm afraid last night's numbers mean Neko will be showing off the full rainbow in his honour.
.