4/16 Mr Kitty AMPS 176, +5 95, Dose Increase?

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Last post

Boingy boingy

He seems to be bouncing a fair bit on this dose, and he seems to drop lower on the bounce breaking cycles. We'd be scheduled for an increase tomorrow AM, just wondering if I need to hold this dose a little longer perhaps.

My plan is to use TR to get him close the range I'd like, which is roughly 60-100/110. Then switch to modified SLGS because the lower numbers (40s/50s) are a little too difficult for to me to manage at this time.
 
Back
Top