4/16 Moses PMPS 156 +1.5~141 +4~138

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/16 Moses AMPS 215 +9~158

Moses has been having some nice night time numbers. Is he going to do it again??
The answer to this question might be in past postings but - why did you decrease from the 1.0 to the s1.0 a few days ago? Just curious......
 
Looks like he's surfing the blues tonight. I'm okay with that :mrgreen: He's very cuddly right now, I bet there will be some biscuit baking tonight.

We decreased to a skinny 1u recently b/c on 4/11 Moses had a 41 BG at +4 in PM, earning him a decrease. Interestingly we kept that decrease and two days later he hit 41 again at +3 in PM. Tonight's kinda odd with alot of blues, but he's allowed to have blue nights too.

Typically on Friday, I like to get a +6 test, but w/tonight be kinda weird, I might hold out. I think so. :?

cat_pet_icon
 
Evening--Moses had a nice blue surf tonite!!-We'll take it right now!!
Loooking real good sweet Moses--Moonie sends HUGS & hopes to see you at Max's party! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top