4/16 Moonie AMPS 185 PMPS 255,+3~205,+4.5~173

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Morning LL--Raised her dose a drop again this am--Nice blue number--I'll take it! Saw her trying to get under the cover in the bed--She never does that!! :razz: -Then looked up at me with that whadda I do? :?
Going out for a bit this am--Will do a +2 just to be sure where she is going, & should be home by +4 or + 5..
Who Lives their Life around their cat?? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a good Friday LL-almost the weekend :mrgreen:
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12048
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185

Shoot, we all live our lifes around the cats (at least while I'm home I do :smile: )

Nice start for Moonie - bring on the green! Have a good weekend Roni - I think we sent you some nice weather so enjoy!
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185

Ohh Moonie, Wear your pretty green dress to Max's party. We'll dance up a storm! I don't know if I'll get to green today, but my blue suit looks good and I might wear it. But then again, maybe I'll just go in my tux. See you later.
Hugs,
Stu
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185

Morning Moonie...don't know how I missed your post earlier...but I am on my second installment here, looking for the later posting kitties and saw you....well, I do hope you all have a great day today...Roni --you sound happy that is is Friday....Hope Moonie is a good girl for you ....Hugs to you all!
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185

Very pretty blue for Moonie today.
Max says she can wear any colour dress cuz she is so beautiful
but I know her Mama wants her to wear the green one. :-D
Looking good for the pretty lady.
Hugs and thanks for all the support!!!!!
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185

Pretty blue for Miss Moonie.

Tess wants to know if Moonie wants to go to the party together, it would be really cool if they could wear matching dresses.
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185+3~203,+6~243

Now I am getting worried!! She never does this, well almost never!!
Why the great rise, if she should be going down??--She is fine 5 P's, happy, eating, no scabbies or any acne, I jusy cant figure it out.
Sure she may have lost her momentum, but his here is ridiculous...
Planning to raise to 1.25 on Monday(will bw out all day Sunday)--
ICalled Pharmacy--Lantus pens dispensed 11/19/09--expire 2012..I am getting a little worried!!
She yelps sometimes when she gets a shot..Hope I'm not hitting the muscle--never did!
Eating beef ff ,chopped grill, and turkry & giblets--treats livalittles dried chicken and rotiserrie chicken( nothing added)-All the same things as before..Suggestions? :?: :?:
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185,+3~202,+6~243-advice

Remember, it's just one number. See what today brings. It could be anything. It could be absolutely nothing. Take a breath and see what your PMPS and the evening cycle look like.
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185 PMPS 255

OK I added a small shave to her 1.00, when I saw 255--It's the highest she has been in a while & also want to be sure it's not the insulin,. I dont really think it is, and I would like her to be at least, blue..I will be home tonight & tomorrow.
I didnt add that much, really just a drop, to get her down from there...
Hope it takes her down a little, so she can go to Max's party--She says she's going anyway! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185 PMPS 255

Moonie, Moonie, what'cha doing up there? Maybe new dose wonkiness? Hope it passes quickly.
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185 PMPS 255,+3`205

Ok she came down somewhat! I will be happy to see a blue number tonite!!--At least I think the insulin is working..
Trying to stay up for another spot check--Hope to be back for another number! Paws & fingers crossed for a blue number.. :smile:
 
Re: 4/16 Moonie AMPS 185 PMPS 255,+3~205

Hey Roni, Don't worry about Moonie. She's teaching me how to waltz. We're having a great time. Go to sleep!

Stu
 
Whoo Hooo!! Moonie is Blue!! So glad to see it..Guess that dose increase is imminent--
Now I can go to sleepus--Sending all lantusians, happy sleepus, sweet dreams, & good health--With Our Nightly--HUGS :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Ni Ni all!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top