4/16 Mikey PMPS 342 +3 286

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'll vote your way and vote for the .25 increase to .5

Have to wonder if the reason for the lows that caused the reduction was the decrease in food that day

Hang in there....I know you must be pretty fed up with Mikey's crazy numbers, but hopefully he IS feeling better, acting better and just generally healthier.

:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I comin ober to teach you the pee trick mikey, dat take your mommy's mind off your numbers ;)

I vote for the full increase too, fattening the dose on the way up doesn't usually cut it but on the next reduction (barring the 30s) I would probably shave rather than take a full reduction. This thing is such a roller coaster ride, yay for vacation time to help recharge your batteries :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top