Petty & Maria
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-maria-amps-134-4-5-91-pmps-133-5-90.300108/
Good morning!
She seems thirsty.
I feel like something is wrong with her mouth,
but it's the reason she drinks too much water?
Please what is your opinion? Do you think I should increase the dose?
Good morning!
She seems thirsty.
I feel like something is wrong with her mouth,
but it's the reason she drinks too much water?
Please what is your opinion? Do you think I should increase the dose?
Last edited: