4/16 Lovey AMPS 142 + 3 98 +4.5 76 +5.5 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Good morning. We had a little snow last night.
Just gave some 8% and a 1/2 teaspoon HC to keep her up. This time gave 2 tsps HC.
 
What a great cycle for Lovey today! Good luck planning the dental - I'm glad your vet was OK with the referral.

Snow! :shock:
 
Hi Catherine!!

Just a quick question...Why did you drop Lovey from 2 to 1.75 last night? She hadn't earned a reduction at that point.

She's had some pretty cycles the last few days! Hope she keeps it up for you!!

Is she having a dental soon? I looked back through some older condo's and didn't see anything about it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top