I was thinking of the 6.5 unit depot, which would still influence the cycle following a reduction. Actually, the larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. You would go back to 6.5 units tonight.
When you get a moment, you'll want to update the SS with this mornings units shot. And update the AMPS field with the test number you got before you actually shot, I think that was 135. In the +11 column you can stack the other tests. So it was 143@+12, 128@+12.5. In the AMPS column you can put 135@+13, so we know you stalled. I think you were about an hour late for this morning's shot? Since you gave such a reduced dose this morning, you can probably do tonight's dose 11.5 hours after your shot time this morning. If he hits red, you could probably go back to your normal shot time.