Welcome back to pink land. Well, I'm still trying to decide about leaving him tonight and skipping the shot. I feel like we might finally be on a roll with the numbers and I don't want to lose the momentum.
I test at +9.5 because he ate a piece of popcorn off the floor and I wanted to get a number that was true before it spiked his BG. I will be here for his PMPS, changed my plans around to be home for it so that I can give him the shot.
I don't know how good of a mommy I am...I'm still going out, just not until after his PMPS. He tested a 299 at PMPS and I fed a nice yummy meal and won't be back until +7 or so. I don't think he will dive down into the 40's or 50's so I pretty confident in leaving him tonight. It's all a balancing act right? Have a great night yourself! Thanks for checking in on us!
Hopefully Guinness will be fine and just chill out and have a relaxin' night while his mama bean is out for a few. I hope you have a fun time. I was supposed to go somewhere early this morning but just couldn't make myself get out of my warm bed with all the kitties so I bailed out. I'm sure I will hear about it at work Monday but..... Have a great night guys! :mrgreen: