4/16 Guinness +2 366|+4 388|+9.5 328|PMPS 299 shot 2u

Status
Not open for further replies.

linda and guinness

Member Since 2009
Welcome back to pink land. Well, I'm still trying to decide about leaving him tonight and skipping the shot. I feel like we might finally be on a roll with the numbers and I don't want to lose the momentum.
 
Re: 4/16 Guinness AMPS 348|+2 366|+4 388|+9.5 328

I test at +9.5 because he ate a piece of popcorn off the floor and I wanted to get a number that was true before it spiked his BG. I will be here for his PMPS, changed my plans around to be home for it so that I can give him the shot.
 
Re: 4/16 Guinness AMPS 348|+2 366|+4 388|+9.5 328

Hi Linda!

Your such a good mommy! Guinness is SO lucky to have you in his life! Okay then, I guess I'll go ahead and cancel my plane ticket! :lol:

Guinness's numbers look great today! This is a nice change for him! You seem to have the same problem as I do....No real nadir. It is so weird!

Have a terrific evening with your boy!
 
Re: 4/16 Guinness|+4 388|+9.5 328|PMPS 299 shot 2.0u

I don't know how good of a mommy I am...I'm still going out, just not until after his PMPS. He tested a 299 at PMPS and I fed a nice yummy meal and won't be back until +7 or so. I don't think he will dive down into the 40's or 50's so I pretty confident in leaving him tonight. It's all a balancing act right? Have a great night yourself! Thanks for checking in on us!
 
Hopefully Guinness will be fine and just chill out and have a relaxin' night while his mama bean is out for a few. I hope you have a fun time. I was supposed to go somewhere early this morning but just couldn't make myself get out of my warm bed with all the kitties so I bailed out. I'm sure I will hear about it at work Monday but..... Have a great night guys! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top