Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Hello LL!
Today:
AMPS = 200
+2 = 308
+6 = 204
PMPS = 452
+2 = 358
+4 = 291
+6 = 243
Thinking of Cinco, Lucy, and Tess today, and cheering for Boots, Jersey and Davidson! So exciting to have so many kitties on OTJ trials! :mrgreen:
Eddie threw me for an exciting green loop last night! :mrgreen:
I had made the following statement with Eddie's first condo post yesterday:
We had an unexpected blue pre-shot, and I intended to go ahead with the dosecrease anyway, but there was some kind of miscommunication between DH and I, so the dosecrease did not happen. Which turned out to be a good thing! :shock: :mrgreen:
I'm trying to wrap my head around whether there's anything to be gleaned for future reference from this. After a long string of yellows, and increasing from 1.5u to 1.75u with more yellows, suddenly, 1.75u seems to have been just the ticket. I'm wondering if I need to plan to hold Eddie's doses for longer than the 6 cycles. This dip happened on cycle 7 of the dosecrease with pretty flat yucky cycles leading up to last night.
This morning's AMPS was not off the charts, which was a pleasant surprise, but by +2, a bouncy stinky pinky popped out. At +6, Eddie's at 204, so I hope maybe he will slide down further today. Those yellow cycles get awfully boring after a while...
In other news, the threatened snowstorm that was supposed to happen overnight didn't happen. We've had a little dusting of snow this AM, but it's not accumulating. It sure is chilly today though! Feels more like we're on the tail end of fall headed into winter than winter headed into spring!
Hello LL!
Today:
AMPS = 200
+2 = 308
+6 = 204
PMPS = 452
+2 = 358
+4 = 291
+6 = 243
Thinking of Cinco, Lucy, and Tess today, and cheering for Boots, Jersey and Davidson! So exciting to have so many kitties on OTJ trials! :mrgreen:
Eddie threw me for an exciting green loop last night! :mrgreen:
I had made the following statement with Eddie's first condo post yesterday:
This AM was the 6th cycle at 1.75u, so unless something weird happens, we will plan to dosecrease to 2.0u with the PM cycle tonight.
We had an unexpected blue pre-shot, and I intended to go ahead with the dosecrease anyway, but there was some kind of miscommunication between DH and I, so the dosecrease did not happen. Which turned out to be a good thing! :shock: :mrgreen:
I'm trying to wrap my head around whether there's anything to be gleaned for future reference from this. After a long string of yellows, and increasing from 1.5u to 1.75u with more yellows, suddenly, 1.75u seems to have been just the ticket. I'm wondering if I need to plan to hold Eddie's doses for longer than the 6 cycles. This dip happened on cycle 7 of the dosecrease with pretty flat yucky cycles leading up to last night.
This morning's AMPS was not off the charts, which was a pleasant surprise, but by +2, a bouncy stinky pinky popped out. At +6, Eddie's at 204, so I hope maybe he will slide down further today. Those yellow cycles get awfully boring after a while...
In other news, the threatened snowstorm that was supposed to happen overnight didn't happen. We've had a little dusting of snow this AM, but it's not accumulating. It sure is chilly today though! Feels more like we're on the tail end of fall headed into winter than winter headed into spring!