4/16 Buzzy AMPS 84 = 0.5u; +3 (66); +6 (57); PMPS 87 = 0.5u; +2 (87)

At least Buzzy is going easy on you! Nice green numbers...just give him a little time and keep trying for that mid-cycle test...after 7 days of all greens you can try taking his dose down and see if he can hold those greens at that new reduced dose...you might be one of the lucky ones and go right on down to the Falls before your due date! Hang in there...rest when you can.
 
At least Buzzy is going easy on you! Nice green numbers...just give him a little time and keep trying for that mid-cycle test...after 7 days of all greens you can try taking his dose down and see if he can hold those greens at that new reduced dose...you might be one of the lucky ones and go right on down to the Falls before your due date! Hang in there...rest when you can.

Yeah but he keeps hitting blues at his pre-shots. It's cool either way. I am resigned to whatever happens happens, heh. I think he's capable of remission, but the timing is up to him and his pancreas.

In a couple of weeks, I'll start a thread to work on planning what to do while I'm in the hospital for 2 days since my husband isn't capable of testing (he is capable of giving the shot though).
 
Back
Top