4/16 Autumn amps-206,+6-348, pmps-347,+3-333

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Oh she is so close to blue this morning I can smell it, now if she drops like she did yesterday its gonna be a long day...lol But then again if she dives like she did yesterday she will have earned a reduction, and there is just no where to go down to. I really think the reason she is seesawing right now is that her little pancreas is trying to come back online and take over the job just isn't quite there yet so I may have to move to either s.i.d dosing or shoot as needed until she can stablize how much of her own insulin she is producing.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/16 Autumn amps-206

MommaOfMuse said:
Oh she is so close to blue this morning I can smell it, now if she drops like she did yesterday its gonna be a long day...lol But then again if she dives like she did yesterday she will have earned a reduction, and there is just no where to go down to. I really think the reason she is seesawing right now is that her little pancreas is trying to come back online and take over the job just isn't quite there yet so I may have to move to either s.i.d dosing or shoot as needed until she can stablize how much of her own insulin she is producing.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang

I completely agree with you...she's almost there and I know its tricky when you have to keep watching her because of that sputter.....but you really are the Cat Whisperer - I think you should replace Jackson Galaxy and I bet you'd look awesome in that classIc convertible of his....
 
Re: 4/16 Autumn amps-206,+6-348, pmps-347

Almost betting she dropped low last night and was in a bounce today. I really wish she would just decide to give up the juice altogether. At least she stayed pretty flat today.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/16 Autumn amps-206,+6-348, pmps-347

Come on 'Cat Whisperer' - Autumn listen to mom and drop back down!!!

Hope she comes down soon for you Mel.
 
Re: 4/16 Autumn amps-206,+6-348, pmps-347

Her and Lucian, flat 300's.....go figure :o

I'm telling ya. they got something going on. ;-)
 
Re: 4/16 Autumn amps-206,+6-348, pmps-347

LOL I was thinking the same thing...she needs to quit going to look for him when he doesn't come to the lagoon to go swimming...I swear she is waiting on him so they can have a duel OTJ party. :lol: I probably should have just skipped her shot last night because I'm thinking she went low and bounced...may just have to set a no shoot number of 120 for her and anything under that I skip, since I can't really skinny up her dose anymore when she gives a low preshot.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/16 Autumn amps-206,+6-348, pmps-347

Nope no dog food, took careof that one, dog eats outside now..lol Guess I need to just threaten her with a dose increase again.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top