Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-96-5-84-pmps-109-2-92.194186/#post-2172410
Miss P is hanging with the fishes. Don't want her going to deep tho. Seems to have good appetite unless its mc food. So added a drop of honey to lc at 3.5. She ate that. Just gave her lc at +4. Will check again in a few.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-96-5-84-pmps-109-2-92.194186/#post-2172410
Miss P is hanging with the fishes. Don't want her going to deep tho. Seems to have good appetite unless its mc food. So added a drop of honey to lc at 3.5. She ate that. Just gave her lc at +4. Will check again in a few.
we have been able to keep reducing until now we are at 3.5 units x2 a day. ECID so reductions are set in the TR protocol, but sometimes, our kitties have to have it tailored to meet their needs. If she goes below 50, we reduce, if she starts getting lower and lower at nadir we have reduced. We have reduced so we could get some sleep, there are tons of different reasons, that's why I have the Do Not follow dosing, in my signature.