4/15 Thomas PMPS 407

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonya

Member Since 2012
I'll be patient and continue with 1u through tomorrow, then increase to 1.5 u.

He maybe running high, but he seems to feel good. He very proudly presented us with a Wren this morning. Then played with it for at least 1/2 an hour.

Sonya
 
Thomas does not look like this dose is doing much on his numbers. Are you testing for ketones?
If his numbers were slowly looking a bit better with each cycle, I would say to hold for another couple shots, but he's heading in the wrong direction and there's really no drop in his cycles.
Maybe you can consider increasing every 5th shot ... if you are seeing just more of the same in the morn, maybe increase to 1.5u.
It's good to hear Thomas is in good spirits and kind enough to be bringing you gifts!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top