4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50 +1.5~49 +2.5~69 +3~62 +4~64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
4/14 Condo
4/14 RECAP:
• AMPS~113 fed 1.1oz. 4%, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~307 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3 fed .55oz. 4%
• +4~204 fed .55oz. 4%
• +6~174
• +9~129
• +11~112
• PMPS~119, fed 1.1oz. 4%, .0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2~164 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3 fed .55oz. 4%
• +4~171 fed .55oz. 3%
• +6~126 fed .15oz. 4%
• +11~82
• AMPS~90 fed 1.1oz. 4%, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

000200D6.gif
Good Morning LL! Sorry about no posts last night. I went to take a nap and since Tess wasn't plummeting my sweet DH let me sleep , ALL NIGHT! I think it was 11 hours.

Tess had a very brief bounce yesterday and a beautiful slow slide back to green this morning.She's demanding a lot of lap time today too! :-D Tomorrow I don't think she will be as happy, Class Day. That means a trip to Santa Barbara. cat(2)_steam Beautiful morning today well now. With the earlier shot time I'm getting up in the dark again, I don't enjoy that. :YMSIGH:

WCR All 5 Ps and Clean Plate Club! :-D Tes is not so patiently waiting for her brushing, back to the important stuff Mom!
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90

Tess is starting out so good today and, boy, it looks like she had a good day yesterday!!! We want some of that please :-D
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90

Looking beautiful Tess! Ann, I'm glad you got 11hrs. That's what kind of sleep I'm talking about!!! Hope you enjoyed your brushing Tess. Happy Friday guys!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127

A bit of a food spike but not too bad. Paws crossed. :-D I have a busy day ahead and probably won't get to many condos, an appt for my mom this morning and starting Friday afternoon ceramics studio duties this afternoon. We now have to have a volunteed there at all times to keep the studio open. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117

Tess is 117 at +4 and is eating her last breffis. Nice slow decline from the 127 high. Should be a great day for her. Hope to see green for her nadir. :mrgreen:

John
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117

Looking good, Miss Tess!! Give your bean a nice gentle surf while she's away on studio duties!!! Hope you have a lovely day, Ann... so jealous of your 11 hours of sleep!!!

See ya in de desert, Miss Tess!! Can u bring sum of ur awesome rosemary for kitchen soup for Miss Marjoriebean??? Can't wait to ride dune buggies!!! See ya in a few!! --Willie
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117

Very nice trend for Tess. Looks like the new plan is working (antijinx). So nice to get 11 hours of sleep!! My goodness, I haven't slept for 11 hours since weekends during high school!!

Enjoy today,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117

Ann and John: I'm so crazy happy about how Tess is doing and she's liking her reduction. I think I've looked at her SS as much lately as I have Gracie's. Glad you got sleep Ann...11 hours??? I'm so jealous. I don't even remember the last time I got a straight 7. Oh those SB trips....I don't remember how many you have to make...Driving Miss Tessie eh???

Celi: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117 +7~84

GREEEEEEN Kitty!!! What a great cycle, but running really late today got to get to the studio. If I could count on her doing this I could leave her at home on Saturdays!
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117 +7~84 +9~61

Tess has a nice green surf going today. But a 61 is only a few points from a low reading concern. So Celi, I think your picture today is accurate. We will have about six weekends of this. :mrgreen: John
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117 +7~84 +9~61

Great cycle today Tess! Can't wait to see tomorrow!

dancing_cat
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117 +7~84 +9~61 +11~50

Wow, what a day Ann and John. I'm just smiling ear to ear at Miss Tess. Beautiful! :-D Almost time for ps now.
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117 +7~84 +9~61 +11~50

Hoo Boy! Its fun having the nadir at +12. ohmygod_smile It looks like a rode trip tomorrow for Tess confused_cat confused_cat cat(2)_steam Maybe Tess just doesn't want the juice anymore :lol: :lol: John
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 +2~127 +4~117 +7~84 +9~61 +11~50

Barb, we've been working on it for over a year now. Looks like the last few weeks have seen some progress. Tess has a good appetite lately, and her numbers have been good the last couple of weeks too. She only gets 4 drops now. Hard to measure it in the syringe. :lol: I imagine we will be going up and down a drop or two in this range a while. Thanks for your encouragement. :mrgreen:
John
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50

Tess held steady at 50 so she got her shot. :-D it's probably a good thing I had that extra sleep last night. :roll:

We're pretty sure Tess is traveling tomorrow. Unless we carb her up and i hate doing that when she is making such progress.
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50

You don't realize how much you love the color green until you see that kind of SS, it was hard work getting there! Good Job Ann & Tess!

dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50

wow - looks like I missed another awesome day in the Land of Tess - fantastic stuff, great pmps. sorry I missed another one....

Kudos to John for letting you sleep - fantastic!

Good luck tomorrow. Looks like the kitty condo will be put to good use. She still do Ok in that? I always thought it was a great idea. I hope she travels well tomorrow. I still remember your story from last year when you were worried about her at home, John went all the way back to get her, and the "in the car while diving" tests. omg!: a classic!

have a great night tonight guys. :-D

Tess ! pppsssttttt! watch out tomorrow, their is skullduggery afoot, and you will be bamboozled. so.... get that inflatable kitty dummy ready - you're gonna need it. I will come and rescue you - we can do the switch when your beans aren't looking.... OK? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50 +1.5~49

Still really the same but she is usually going up now so we fed her half an hour early and added a drop of syrup.

Yes, Michelle getting the car loaded up so I missed the +1.Ceramic stuff out, cat and tree stuff in! :lol: The sleep in last night was wonderful, but I don't think it's going to happen tonight.
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50 +1.5~49

With the way she has been going, especially on this new dose, I'd be soooooo tempted to give it a go....she's only getting a couple drops. Maybe instead of travelling she should stay home and skip a shot :lol: :lol: Yes... Tess...Aunt Marjebean loves you!!!! You all are doing fabulous with her!! I'm so happy to see her SS looking like this.
Have a great night and a great trip tomorrow...not sure how much I'll be on tonight; I'm going to try and get some rest.
 
Re: 4/15 Tess AMPS~90 PMPS~50 +1.5~49 +2.5~69 +3~62

Beautiful run for Tess tonight... safe travels to you all this weekend!!


I'z wif Mannie on dis, Miss Tess! An' I call shenanigans!!! u gotz a neighbor cat u could bribe into being a stand-in?? Don't worry... we'll come save you!!! --Willie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top