Melanie and Smokey
Member Since 2010
Sly doesn't seem to have been to bothered by his skipped shot yesterday. Great morning cycle this morning.
Might be a little too great, foster dad's a little nervous about leaving the house right now...
Yesterday? http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-sly-ambg-72-13-76-19-198-pmps-23-338.136251/
Might be a little too great, foster dad's a little nervous about leaving the house right now...
Yesterday? http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-sly-ambg-72-13-76-19-198-pmps-23-338.136251/