4/15 Rumpy AMPS 283 +2.2 261 +5 209 PMPS 100 +1 109 +2 110 +4 115

Rumpy had a very nice night. :cool:

Maybe he finished last night’s food just before breakfast? Other signs nausea are sniffing food and turning away (in spite of showing interest in food), hanging out by the water bowl, drooling, swallowing, teeth grinding.
 
Rumpy had a very nice night. :cool:

Maybe he finished last night’s food just before breakfast? Other signs nausea are sniffing food and turning away (in spite of showing interest in food), hanging out by the water bowl, drooling, swallowing, teeth grinding.

He's in the yellow today.
Yeah he was finishing it up right when I took it up at +10. He has eaten a little more today but still not enough.
 
Hope you at least got some sleep last night!! (I hope!)

Looks like Rumpy is bouncing a little, but he's not bouncing that high and looks to be clearing it fairly quickly so that's good news.
 
Hope you at least got some sleep last night!! (I hope!)

Looks like Rumpy is bouncing a little, but he's not bouncing that high and looks to be clearing it fairly quickly so that's good news.

Rumpys PMPS is at 100. He is hungry. I have to shoot in 15 mins unsure of dosage...
 
If the number goes up without the influence of food, you'd go ahead and give the 1U dose (which I'd probably suggest anyway as long as you're able to test tonight)

He hasn't actually earned a reduction in dose yet (but I think he's thinking about it!)
 
If the number goes up without the influence of food, you'd go ahead and give the 1U dose (which I'd probably suggest anyway as long as you're able to test tonight)

He hasn't actually earned a reduction in dose yet (but I think he's thinking about it!)
okay! I'm going to put his food down and shoot 1U. Thank you for such quick responses, i was nervous!
 
OK....as long as you're able to test tonight and have all the supplies you need, I'd go ahead with the 1U dose

Get a +1 and +2

That's about the same as last night
 
Rumpy's becoming quite the surfer!!

I'd plan on getting a +4 to be safe and he could go ahead and have a snack now if he wants one
surfing cat cartoon (Mobile).png
 
Looking pretty good.
I would get a test later in the cycle when you get up at +10 to remove the food which I would think you have put down for him. It’s all good data and easy to do if you are already up.

We still haven't been sleeping too well, what will happen if we waited until AMPS to test?
 
We still haven't been sleeping too well, what will happen if we waited until AMPS to test?
What do you do with the food you put down overnight? I think he needs some left down for him.
If you’d rather get a +6 instead.... it must be almost that now. I guess I am always cautious and like to make sure they have reached nadir, because Sheba was a bouncer and diver and not to be trusted:joyful:
 
What do you do with the food you put down overnight? I think he needs some left down for him.
If you’d rather get a +6 instead.... it must be almost that now. I guess I am always cautious and like to make sure they have reached nadir, because Sheba was a bouncer and diver and not to be trusted:joyful:

I usually don't leave a lot of food down over night and he tends to finish it by the +10 time. Last night he didn't eat any of it. I ended up waiting until AMPS because I needed more sleep.
 
Back
Top