4/15 Rosie AMPS:126 +4:76 PMPS:113 +3.6:79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Hello, all!

Rosie finished her taxes and says she is due a refund of 3 cans of FF low carb. Not bad!

She is in the lagoon today at +4 despite that blue preshot.

She has been at this dose for 94 cycles. Is there an argument for or against trying to give a wee push to her complacent pancreas with a dosecrease? We could do it at a time when we were here to test. We were getting more like twenty-something cycles before a reduction the last few times. We realize that if she were to have an increase and earn a reduction, she would be right back at the 0.75 dose. The question is, though, might we be back there but with things "shaken up" a bit or is that not something that happens?

Wishing a great day to all the kitties and their beans out there. And good luck to the OTJ Trial stars of the week!
 
Nice numbers for Rosie. I'm not sure about changing her dose. It may be possible to kickstart things and she'll start earning reducies. I love her refund.
 
94 cycles...how lucky are you! If you did increase I'd just try and fatten it a little bit. That's just my 2 cents though. Otherwise she looks good...steady is exciting around here. If you're bored, feel free to join Doodles roller coaster:smuggrin:
 
A dosecrease might bring her PS #s down but you only have a wee bit of room for the nadir to move so I don't know....I'm curious as to what the more experienced members say!
 
And we have another evening with a normal-blue preshot and a trip to the lagoon. Which is all quite lovely but still frustrating. :) Still not sure what we will do. Maybe give it one more week...

She left here in a lace cover up and tose boots. Really. I think I may have to send her to a summer camp for cats with bad taste.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top