4/15 Raja AMPS=80 ~ PMPS=135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=131 ~no shot, Dental Day
+9=155
PMPS=123 ~0.75u Lev
+3=52
+7=61
AMPS=80 ~F0.75u Lev

Yesterday
Good Morning and Happy Saturday! Raja has been eating very well since her dental yesterday. She has gotten back into the swing of things very nicely and seems to be none the worse for wear. I was amazed that the BG from her blood work showed 200 (at home before we left, she was 88) That includes the vet stress spike that she always gets. Not all that high, although it is quite a spike from her resting-at-home BG. She was around the same 200 or so right before the dental too. I am hoping that she will be happy with her new clean teeth. I gues there was mild plaque buildup but nothing else of note with the procedure for her.
So glad they are home and that we are passed that now.
Hope you all have a wonderful Saturday! :YMHUG: .
 
Re: 4/15 Raja AMPS=80

Nice clean teeth for Miss Raja! And a nice AMPS too!! So glad to hear that it all went well, Pat, and that now you can relax. Got to go check on Shadow now.

Have a great weekend,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/15 Raja AMPS=80

I'm so happy to hear that Raja had a good dental with just a little plaque. You must be taking good care of her teeth. What a nice AMPS for her this morning!
 
AMPS=80 ~F0.75u Lev
+2=`32
+3=89
+7=87
PMPS=135 ~F0.75u Lev

Raja had 4 Ps today....I guess it will take a bit of time for the shed to replenish itself? She did have a lowered dose to .50u on Thursday night and then no insulin yesterday morning. It is a litle shed, relatively speaking...but I am not sure how long it will take to fill up. She seems to be doing well so I am not complaining...just thankful that's over and they both did very well....
 
May I assume that Raja was 132 at +2 and not really 32? :shock: Because otherwise I'd say her shed was FULL!

She seems to be doing very well and close to getting back to normal numbers. Just a tiny blip past 100. Not much to worry about. :mrgreen:
 
Glad to see Raja doing so well today. I don't think 200 for vet stress is that bad is it? Poor little girl. Now rest for all today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top