Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=131 ~no shot, Dental Day
+9=155
PMPS=123 ~0.75u Lev
+3=52
+7=61
AMPS=80 ~F0.75u Lev
Yesterday
Good Morning and Happy Saturday! Raja has been eating very well since her dental yesterday. She has gotten back into the swing of things very nicely and seems to be none the worse for wear. I was amazed that the BG from her blood work showed 200 (at home before we left, she was 88) That includes the vet stress spike that she always gets. Not all that high, although it is quite a spike from her resting-at-home BG. She was around the same 200 or so right before the dental too. I am hoping that she will be happy with her new clean teeth. I gues there was mild plaque buildup but nothing else of note with the procedure for her.
So glad they are home and that we are passed that now.
Hope you all have a wonderful Saturday! :YMHUG: .
+9=155
PMPS=123 ~0.75u Lev
+3=52
+7=61
AMPS=80 ~F0.75u Lev
Yesterday
Good Morning and Happy Saturday! Raja has been eating very well since her dental yesterday. She has gotten back into the swing of things very nicely and seems to be none the worse for wear. I was amazed that the BG from her blood work showed 200 (at home before we left, she was 88) That includes the vet stress spike that she always gets. Not all that high, although it is quite a spike from her resting-at-home BG. She was around the same 200 or so right before the dental too. I am hoping that she will be happy with her new clean teeth. I gues there was mild plaque buildup but nothing else of note with the procedure for her.
So glad they are home and that we are passed that now.
Hope you all have a wonderful Saturday! :YMHUG: .