Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/14
AMPS=109 ~F.1 Lev (23rd cycle)
+4=59
+8=81
PMPS=109 ~S.25u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=70
+7=76
AMPS=106 ~S.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and happy Sunday! Raja has 3 Ps so far. I raised her a smidgen last night to see if her pre shot numbers will come down a bit.... She is now waiting on the bed for her brushing. She ran there before testing and breffis too so she must really really want that brushing this morning! :lol:
I played the cat ring tones this morning on my phone and she just stared at me as if I had lost my mind. Her brother started answering each cat sound just like he did yesterday! So funny!
I got my amusement for the day!
LOL. Hope you all have a good one! Hugs!
AMPS=109 ~F.1 Lev (23rd cycle)
+4=59
+8=81
PMPS=109 ~S.25u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=70
+7=76
AMPS=106 ~S.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and happy Sunday! Raja has 3 Ps so far. I raised her a smidgen last night to see if her pre shot numbers will come down a bit.... She is now waiting on the bed for her brushing. She ran there before testing and breffis too so she must really really want that brushing this morning! :lol:
I played the cat ring tones this morning on my phone and she just stared at me as if I had lost my mind. Her brother started answering each cat sound just like he did yesterday! So funny!
I got my amusement for the day!
LOL. Hope you all have a good one! Hugs!